For Bookings, Click Here

To join the Mailing List, Click Here

     or text: "BOBBURGER" to 22828!

   
   
   
                 2018

 

 

MAY

 

 

The Weeklings

Friday, May 25

Abbey Road On The River   6:00pm

Big 4 Station Park 

Jeffersonville, IN

Tickets

 

CANCELLED The Ever Changing Band

Monday, May 28

Windansea    5:00pm

56 Shrewsbury Ave. Highlands, NJ 732-872-2266

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Thursday, May 31

The Northern Lights Theater  8:00pm

1721 W. Canal Street, Milwaukee, WI 

414-847-7922

Tickets

 

 

 

JUNE

 

Friday, June 1 

(with John Merjave)

Woody's Roadside Tavern  8:00pm - 11:00pm

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404

 

The Ever Changing Band

Saturday, June 2

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Wednesday, June 6 

Bull Run  7:30pm

215 Great Rd. Shirley, MA 

978-425-4311

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Thursday, June 7

Downtown Freehold   7:30pm

Hall of Records 1 main Street

Freehold, NJ

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Friday, June 8 

Paramount Hudson Valley Theater  8:00pm

1008 Brown Street, Peekskill, NY 

914-739-0039

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, June 9 

Robbinsville Community Festival  5:00pm

West Manor Way & Gordon Road

Robbinsville, NJ

 

The Weeklings

Thursday, June 14

The Manor Dome  8:00pm

111 Prospect Ave. West Orange, NJ 

973-731-2360

Tickets

 

Friday, June 15

(with Pat Ruh)

McLoone's Pier House  9:30pm - 12:30am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Saturday, June 16 

The Stone Pony  7:00pm

913 Ocean Ave. Asbury Park, NJ 

732-502-0600

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Thursday, June 21

Long Beach Island Foundation  8:00pm

120 Long Beach Blvd., Loveladies, NJ 

732-349-1152

Tickets

 

The Ever Changing Band

Saturday, June 23

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

The Ever Changing Band

Sunday, June 24

Windansea   5:00pm

56 Shrewsbury Ave. Highlands, NJ 732-872-2266

 

The Best of Bob Burger & Friends

Thursday, June 28

Pier Village.. Thursdays by the Sea 

7:00pm - 9:00pm
under the gazebo on the boardwalk,Long Branch, NJ

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Friday, June 29 

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

1000 Boardwalk  Atlantic City, NJ 

 

"The Weeklings Beatle Bash"

Saturday, June 30

Sayerville Independence Day Party  7:00pm

Kennedy Park, Sayerville, NJ 

 

 

JULY

 

Wednesday, July 4

(with P.k. Lavengood)

Barnacle Bill's  9:00pm - 1:00am 

1 First Street,  Rumson, NJ 732-747-8396

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Friday, July 6

The Stephen Talkhouse  8:00pm

161 Main St., Amagansett, NY 

613-267-2540

Tickets

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Saturday, July 7

The Knickerbocker Music Center  9:00pm

35 Railroad Ave., Westerly, RI 

401-315-5070

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, July 14

Daryl's House  8:00pm

130 Route 22, Pawling, NY  845-289-0185

Tickets

 

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

       featuring members of The Weeklings

Saturday, July, 21

Lincoln Ampitheater  8:00pm

5032 E. County Rd.,  Lincoln City, IN 

812-937-2329

Tickets

 

The Weeklings....

Music City Beatles Bash with members of The Nashville Symphony

Sunday, July  22

Schermerhorn Symphony Center  7:30pm

One Symphony Place, Nashville, TN

615-687-6400

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Friday, July 27

Somers Point Beach  7:00pm

Between Higbee and New Jersey Avenues

Somers Point, NJ

 

The Ever Changing Band

Saturday, July, 28

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

The Ever Changing Band

Sunday, July 29

Windansea  5:00pm

56 Shrewsbury Ave. Highlands, NJ 732-872-2266

 

The Weeklings

Tuesday, July 31

Woodbridge High School Field  7:30pm

25 Samuel Lupo Place  Woodbridge, NJ     

 

AUGUST

 

The Weeklings

Tuesday, August 7

Middletown Arts Center  7:00m - 9:00pm

36 Church Street  Middletown, NJ

 

The Weeklings..

                 The Fest for Beatles Fans

Saturday, August 11 

Hyatt Regency O'Hare   2:00:pm

9300 Bryn Mawr Ave. IL 

1-847-696-1234

Tickets

 

Bob Burger and Friends...

              Tribute toFleetwood Mac

Thursday, August 16

The Manor Dome  8:00pm

111 Prospect Ave. West Orange, NJ 

973-731-2360

Tickets

 

The Ever Changing Band

Friday, August 17

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Bob Burger & Friends..

Sunday, August 19

Monmouth Beach Bathing Pavillion 

29 Ocean Ave., Monmouth Beach, NJ 

 

The Ever Changing Band

Sunday, August 26

Windansea  5:00pm

56 Shrewsbury Ave. Highlands, NJ 732-872-2266

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, August 29

Penn Community Bank Ampitheater  7:00pm

12400 Byberry Road, Bensalem, PA 

Tickets

 

Friday, August 31

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777