For Bookings, Click Here

To join the Mailing List, Click Here

     or text: "BOBBURGER" to 22828!

                 2018

 

JANUARY

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Friday, January 19

Tarrytown Music Hall  8:00pm

13  Main Street, Tarrytown, NY

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, January 20

Daryl's House Club  8:00pm

8130 Route 22, Pawling, NY

845-289-0185

Tickets

 

Friday, January 26

(with John Merjave)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

Bob Burger & Friends...

                     "Tribute to Tom Petty"

Sunday, January 28

Monmouth County Library  2:00pm - 4:00pm

125 Symmes Drive, Manalapan,NJ

732-431-7220

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, January 31

The Cutting Room  7:30pm

44 E. 32nd St. NYC, NY 

212-691-1900

 

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday, February 2

(with Ralph Notaro)

Barnacle Bill's  9:00pm - 12:30am 

1 First Street,  Rumson, NJ 732-747-8396

 

Saturday, February 3

(with Pat Ruh)

McLoone's Pier House  9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Tuesday, February 6

Harris Center  7:30pm

1o College Parkway, Folsom, CA

Tickets

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Wednesday, February  7

Yoshi's  8:00pm

510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, CA

Tickets

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Friday, February  9

Musical Instruments Museum  7:00 & 9:00

4725 E. Mayo Blvd., Phoenix, AZ

Tickets

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Wednesday, February  14

Key West Theater  8:00

512 Eaton St., Key West, FL

Tickets

 

Max Weinberg's Jukebox...

                   featuring members of The Weeklings

Saturday, February  17

Arts Garage  9:00  

94 N E 2nd Ave., Delray Beach, FL

Tickets

 

 

Friday, February 23

(with P.k. Lavengood)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

 

MARCH

 

The Weeklings

Friday, March 2

The Mauch Chunk Opera House  8:00 pm

14 West Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA 

570-325-4009

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, March 10

The Fest For Beatles Fans  2:00 pm

Hyatt Regency,  

2 Exchange Place,  Jersey City, NJ 

Tickets

 

The Ever Changing Band

Friday, March 16

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Saturday, March 17

(with Jimmy Leahey)

McLoone's Pier House  9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, March 21

The Cutting Room  7:30pm

44 E. 32nd St. NYC, NY 

212-691-1900

Tickets

 

Friday, March 23

(with John Merjave)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

Bob Burger & Friends..

                    Tribute to Tom Petty

Saturday, March 31

McLoone's Supper Club  8:30pm

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 

Tickets