For Bookings, Click Here

To join the Mailing List, Click Here

     or text: "BOBBURGER" to 22828!

                 2018

 

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday, February 23

(with P.k. Lavengood)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, February 28

The Cutting Room  9:00 pm

44 East 32nd Street, NYC 

212-691-1900

Tickets

 

MARCH

 

The Weeklings

Friday, March 2

The Mauch Chunk Opera House  8:00 pm

14 West Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA 

570-325-4009

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Friday, March 3

The  Space at Westbury  8:00 pm

250 Post Ave., Westbury, NY 

516-283-5566

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, March 3

The Fest For Beatles Fans  4:10 pm

Hyatt Regency,  

2 Exchange Place,  Jersey City, NJ 

Tickets

 

The Ever Changing Band

Friday, March 16

Walt Street Pub  9:30pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911

 

Saturday, March 17

(with Jimmy Leahey)

McLoone's Pier House  9:00pm - 12:00am
1 Ocean Ave., Long Branch, NJ 732-923-1006

 

The Weeklings

Wednesday, March 21

The Cutting Room  7:30pm

44 E. 32nd St. NYC, NY 

212-691-1900

Tickets

 

Friday, March 23

(with John Merjave)

Hailey's Harp & Pub  9:00pm - 12:00am 

400 Main Street, Metuchen, NJ 732-321-0777

 

Friday, March 30

(with John Merjave)

Butch Kowal's Tavern  9:30pm - 12:00am 

950 St. George Ave.,Rahway, NJ 732-574-8457

 

Bob Burger & Friends..

                    Tribute to Tom Petty

Saturday, March 31

McLoone's Supper Club  8:30pm

1200 Ocean Ave., Asbury Park, NJ 

Tickets

 

 

APRIL

 

The Weeklings

Saturday, April 7

The New Hope Winery  8:00pm

6123 Lower York Rd., New Hope, PA 

215-794-2331

Tickets

 

The Weeklings

Sunday, April 8

Hamilton Park House Concert  3:00pm

29 Harvard Ave., Staten Island 

Tickets by email: rayheff@mac.com

 

The Weeklings

Friday, April 13

The Lamp Theater  8:00pm

222 Main St., Irwin, PA 

724-367-4000

Tickets

 

Saturday, April 14

(with Jimmy Leahey)

Barnacle Bill's  9:00pm - 12:30am 

1 First Street,  Rumson, NJ 732-747-8396

 

Friday, April 20 

(with John Merjave)

Woody's Roadside Tavern  8:00pm - 11:00pm

105 Academy St. Farmingdale, NJ 732-938-6404

 

The Ever Changing Band

Saturday, April 21

Walt Street Pub  9:00pm - 12:30am

180 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 732-741-5911